In Michigan:

2018-02-22T09:52:19-05:00

In Shanghai:

2018-02-22T22:52:19+08:00

In California:

2018-02-22T06:52:19-08:00

Shanghai:
00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
California:
09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08
Michigan:
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11

                                                                  ^--now