In Michigan:

2021-01-28T01:13:18-05:00

In Shanghai:

2021-01-28T14:13:18+08:00

In California:

2021-01-27T22:13:18-08:00
 
Shanghai:
00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
California:
08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07  
Michigan:
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10  

                                          ^--now